Fame Holiday Unveils ‘Showtime’ Album

Fame Holiday Unveils 'Showtime' Album

Toronto’s next big thing Fame Holiday releases his new album titled ‘Showtime’ out now on all streaming platforms. The 11-track album features production by babygotbeatz, Evince, and Ariatheproduer with guest appearances from Polaris Prize Music winner Haviah Mighty, Monte Biggz, and Broco.

Word is ‘Showtime’ is the Hip Hop artist’s best project to date as it brims with honesty and unbending emotion. Fame embodies his journey as an artist, his passion for music, and even past relationships. Listeners are sure to grip onto his polished lyricism that impeccably flows over an arrangement of distinct melodies.

“The album is about me being ready to showcase myself to the world. Doing music for over 10 years, starting at 12 years old, there’s so much that happens through the process, from finding myself as an artist to learning and mastering my sound, from performing at open mics and talent shows to selling out shows in my hometown. ‘Showtime’ represents me with no limitations – confident, dedicated, and prepared. Going through this past decade, I finally know myself and what I bring to the table as an artist”. – Fame Holiday

Stream ‘Showtime’ on preferred platforms and connect with Fame Holiday below.



1. Roses featuring Broco

2. Step

3. No Competition

4. I Seen

5. Line Me Up

6. Made Me featuring Haviah Mighty

7. Closer

8. Just Like You

9. Shake That

10. My Thang featuring Monte Biggz

11. Take Me Away

Connect with Fame Holiday

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/officialfameholiday

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TeamFameHoliday 

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/fame_holiday

MEDIA & PRESS: Ayo Adepoju: ayodele@wepluggoodmusic.com

Leave a Comment