Fes Taylor – Snow In The Summer

Fes Taylor releases his new ‘Snow In The Summer’ EP.

Fes Taylor drops off his new EP . The new EP, ‘Snow In The Summer‘ will help you stay cool during the upcoming Summer heat. A few weeks ago Fes Taylor released the visual for ‘Breaking Bread,’ the lead track on this EP.

The EP consists of 5 track with a bonus 6th titled ‘Girls Need Love G Mix’. Fes Taylor is definitely an artist that we like and support. Listen to the new ‘Snow In The Summer’ below and leave a comment.

[jwplayer player=”1″ mediaid=”128759″]


  1. Breaking Bread
  2. Uptown
  3. 10 Summers
  4. I Want It Ft BkBmore
  5. Pay Back
  6. Girls Need Love G Mix ( Bonus Track )
Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment