Lil Boii Kantu – 514

Lil Boii Kantu - 514

Lil Boii Kantu drops off his new album titled ‘514’.

Murrieta, California-based recording artist Lil Boii Kantu shares his new, 18-track album, ‘514,’ in collaboration with new Blockchain and technology based, digital distribution start-up, Digital Currensy. Kantu has only been creating music in the Hip-hop sphere for two years, he takes pride in his “trap rock” sound which stems from his days of playing guitar in metal bands.

Lil Boii Kantu takes listeners on an audible journey through his mind and upbringing with this impressive, self-reflective body of work. Guest verses and production features include Kap G, Wax Motif, Crowley, AD, Manganelli, Jnanks, Coco Vango, Lil Crow, Ohtrapstar, Kid Buu, M.A. Da Pilot, DPatt, FAME, SuiGeneris, JayIcy and more.

Related: Lil Boii Kantu ft. Kap G – Where I’m From

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment