BP & Tragedy Khadafi – Immortal Titans On HBO

BP & Tragedy Khadafi – Immortal Titans On HBO

BP releases an epic remix project for his album with Tragedy Khadafi titled “Immortal Titans on HBO.” Drawing inspiration from concept albums like Danger Mouse’s “The Grey Album” BP has flipped the original tracks using HBO title music to bring a cinematic mashup to their 2018 release.

[jwplayer player=”1″ mediaid=”128336″]

Track List:
BP & Tragedy Khadafi
“Immortal Titans on HBO”
1 Soprano Distributors
2 Immortal Westworld
3 How OZ Feel ft Nature & The Hoodies
4 Game of the Upper Echelon
5 Prime Time Boardwalk
6 Mastermind of Silicon Valley ft Apathy & DJ Stitches
7 The Detective 4 Her
8 Night of Renoir ft SmooVth, Rozewood & Hus Kingpin
9 Talk to the Crypt
10 Curb Your Story
11 The World is a Wire
12 The Guilty Motion
13 Escape the Leftovers
14 Rise Above the Battlefield

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment