Apollo Brown – The Reset

Apollo Brown releases “The Reset” album.

Detroit’s Apollo Brown came onto Mello Music’s radar in 2009 after an introduction from the Bloggerhouse team.  At the time, he’d produced key joints for Finale and was the new Detroit Red Bull Big Tune Champion.  Apollo Brown signed with Mello Music Group and released his debut MMG album “The Reset” May 29, 2010. 

A decade later, Apollo Brown has entered the hall of production legends, having produced for OC, Ghostface, DITC, Skyzoo, Chance The Rapper, D12, Danny Brown, Joell Ortiz, MOP, Roc Marciano, Guilty Simpson, Ras Kass, Locksmith and more.

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of “The Reset” we are releasing a new, special edition of “The Reset” on vinyl. The new vinyl edition features: Alternate black cover art, an inner-sleeve featuring the original album photo shoot pics, and half red / half black vinyl. Pre-order here.

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment