No Cure Records – The Ghost Infantry

Mr. Ripley - Rare Rubies

No Cure Records releases the new ‘The Ghost Infantry’ project.

No Cure Records presents the compilation record “The Ghost Infantry” featuring emcees from all over the world; USA, Canada, Senegal, South Africa, Greece and Ecuador all represent on this Endemic Emerald produced set.


  1. Mr. Ripley – Rare Rubies
  2. Kangam Squad – Raptivism
  3. Endemic Emerald – The times of grace Ft. Ruste Juxx, Kasim Allah & Lucky Tatt
  4. Badbone – Injustice Ft. Cheak 13 & Ott
  5. Buffalo Bill – Epimeno
  6. Skeptic Monk – Vital signs Ft. Mphozza Simplicity, Paris & Chronik
  7. Format – Stop & go
  8. Sirreal – Ambition
  9. Citamos – Drunkn Fist Ft. Rson & Syntax Strange
  10. Heavy J – Quema
Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment