Chuuwee – Hear No Equal

Chuuwee release his new ‘Hear No Equal’ album.

Hear No Equal” by Sacramento rapper Chuuwee, is a collection of released and unreleased songs that never made an album placement. Including a few popular singles such as “Perception”, “Hope”, “For The Kids” and “Holy Mountain”, the album consists of 12 tracks.

With one feature on “For The Kids” by NIKO IS, the producers on the album are AC3 Beats, Nate Curry, Saltreze, Dylan Tran, Shae Money, Eli Opus, Telepath & Danny Boy, Money Montage and Slept.

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment