Chuuwee & Money Montage Deliver “No More Rappers” Album

Chuuwee & Money Montage - No More Rappers (LP)

Chuuwee and Money Montage give to us their new album, “No More Rappers.”

No More Rappers” is a collaboration album by Sacramento rapper Chuuwee and New York producer Money Montage. The duo worked on several songs in the past on their solo projects and now decided to release their first collaboration album. With 17 tracks and no features, the album is just Chuuwee with the words and Montage on the beats.

Co-production by Chris Rose, Ayo B, Aura, Jacques Toni, Nabeyin, KK Mcfly, 416 Ghost and Pyro Lucain. Artwork is done by Darlen Thompson, inspired from the video game “No More Heroes“.

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment