Ea$y Money & Melks Bless Us With “The Dream is Free” Album

Ea$y Money & Melks - The Dream Is Free (LP)

Ea$y Money and Melks share their new album titled “The Dream is Free.”

There countless things that you hear about what is true and what is not. One thing that you know for sure is “The Dream Is Free.” This is the title of the new album from Ea$y Money and Melks. Massachusetts Hip-Hop is represented to the fullest on this new album.

The street tales are so vivid you can smell the stench of those streets they speak of. “The Dream Is Free” but everything that comes after that is at a cost. There is much sacrifice when you set out to make your dreams a reality, and it takes lots of discipline. “The Dream Is Free” album is entirely produced by Lawrence, Massachusetts’ own Melks and features Termanology, Rasheed Chappell, Wais P, Chilla Jones, Phinelia, Fabeyon, and more. Be sure to watch the “Talk To Me Nice” video which was recently released.

Leave a Comment