Krohme Releases New Opus Titled “The Ceremony Of Innocence”

Krohme - The Ceremony Of Innocence (LP)

Krohme joins today with his new album he calls “The Ceremony Of Innocence.”

Krohme’s new opus, “The Ceremony Of Innocence” is one for those who enjoy the true essence of Hip-Hop. That includes the sound that Krohme provides, to the artists who write in a way that shows they respect the culture. Hip-Hop heads from every part of the globe will enjoy this album.

Producer Krohme Enlists Chino XL, Lord Goat & Sleep Sinatra For “Cursed Earth”

The Ceremony Of Innocence” features (in order of appearance) Sleep Sinatra, Chino XL, Lord Goat, Godforbid, Thirstin Howl III, Hell Razah, Shyheim, Myalansky, DJ Flipcyide, Born Unique, Double A.B., Chris Rivers, Kwamé, Bobby J From Rockaway, Big Twins, Otep, Sabac Red, Guilty Simpson, Ty Farris, Hus Kingpin, Rahiem Supreme, Snook Da Crook, Bless Picasso, Go-Go Bouncey, Breez Evahflowin, Muja Messiah, Kahlee, Cesar Comanche & L.I.F.E. Long.

Press play on “The Ceremony Of Innocence” and let us know what you think in the comments below.

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment