Stalley Delivers This Soulful Album Titled “Somebody Up There Loves Me”

Stalley - Somebody Up There Loves Me (LP)

Stalley gives us his new album, “Somebody Up There Loves Me.”

Today, critically acclaimed Ohio rapper Stalley releases his sixth full-length album via his partnership with Mello Music Group on all streaming platforms. Somebody Up There Loves Me does everything but spark the blunt, the latest from the bluecollar beacon is a soulful cruise of hard-earned wisdom and street gospel.

Somebody Up There Loves Me” is a spiritual journey but never self-righteous. The result of blood, sweat, tears, and introspection that have allowed for Stalley to become a fully realized artist. This project is an opus that crackles with love, warmth, and unremitting humanity. Over these past years, he’s been working on himself, and now, the droptop is open, the windows are rolled down, and the golden light is shining through.

In collaboration with music producers B.A.M, KFisha, Namir Blade, MadKeys, and Black Diamond, also featuring multidimensional songstress Ania Hoo, Somebody Up There Loves Me is Stalley’s moment. Combining his most distinct and dynamic bars with anthemic choruses, it kicks off his biggest, boldest, and brightest era yet.

Tracklist Somebody Up There Loves Me

  1. Red Light prod. B.A.M.
  2. Bakery prod. B.A.M.
  3. Dilla Bap prod. KFisha
  4. Essentials prod. Namir Blade
  5. King Of The Ocean prod. B.A.M.
  6. Stal Where You Been (feat. Ania Hoo) prod. Namir Blade
  7. Fireflies prod. Black Diamond
  8. Reposado Stories prod. KFisha
  9. Bear Trap (They Fear Me) prod. KFisha
  10. The Spoils prod. KFisha
  11. Escape From Here prod. Black Diamond
  12. Fresh Linen prod. MadKeys
Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment