Stranger Day – “You’re Welcome” album | presented by We Are The Process & Greedmont Park|

Stranger Day - You're Welcome album presented by We Are The Process & Greedmont ParkDay presents You’re Welcome, his new album featuring production from Ryan Hemsworth, Ducko McFli, Black Siren, Wilguts, Heroes&Villains, BanksOnTheBeat, UZ, Dnae Beats, The Amps, Clicks&Whistles, Guttercats and Alist.




1. Peace by Piece (prod. Black Siren)/ Taz- Goldtooth Grin (Rap Edit)
2. We Bout it-rap edit (prod. Thugli)
3. Not Another One (prod. Wilguts)
4. We Out Here (prod. Cardo)/ Sango- Towers (Rap Edit)
5. Bar for Bar (prod. Worm)
6. Bummertime Radness (Prod. Ryan Hemsworth)
7. Shut Up (prod. Ducko Mcfli)/ Kastle- Technique (Rap Edit)
8. Original Choppaz rap edit (prod. Heroes&Villains)
9. Ro$ary (Prod. Banks on The Beat) /Branchez -Stay Bootleg
10. Bitches & Weed
11. My Koozie Weighs a Ton (Prod. UZ)
12. Born a Problem (DarkLove Remix)
13. Born a Problem (Edward Shouse 4am Bootleg)
14. Wild Nights (prod. Dnae Beats)
15. So High (prod. The Amps)
16. Hawaiian (prod. Clicks&Whistles)
17. What’s Good (prod. Guttercats)
18. Stole You (Prod. Alist)
19. Say My Name (Prod. Ducko Mcfli)/Krystal Klear – Everything’s Embarrassing (Rap Edit)

Comments are closed.