Bernard Flowers – Nobody Safe

Bernard Flowers debuts on SpitFireHipHop with his ‘Nobody Safe’ mixtape.

Bernard Flowers has released his latest project, ‘Nobody Safe‘. Bernard delivers a plethora of bangers as the mixtape features a selection of 18 tracks consisting of original tracks and remixes of today’s hottest records. Some notable records Bernard remixes are: Draco, Used To This, Guwop, and Call Casting. Driven by the single, ‘Regular’ featuring CMG’s, Moneybagg Yo, the tape also includes features from LV Baby and YSL Fedi. ‘Nobody Safe’ also features original production from Bo Bandz, Tenn Blaze, Knockas Beats, and Ikey Boy. Bernard Flowers has had quite a strong campaign in 2017 as he has released four music videos over the past three months before releasing, ‘Nobody Safe.’

Bernard Flowers - Nobody Safe Mixtape

Leave a Comment