Troy Ave – Style 4 Free (Part 2)

Troy Ave - Style 4 Free (Part 2)

Troy Ave releases this new mixtape ‘Style 4 Free (Part 2)’.

This mixtape features Troy Ave tackling his favorite songs in the game right now. He covers Drake’s God’s Plan and Cardi’s Be Careful to name a few. Currently, Troy is working on his We Against the World Tour coming to your city soon.

In the meantime, enjoy these flips on ‘Style 4 Free (Part 2)‘ given by Troy.

Related: Troy Ave – Married To The Game

Troy Ave’s Style 4 Free 2 Mixtape Tracklist

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Slow Down”
  3. “News With Justin Tellingfacts Interlude”
  4. “Pull Up”
  5. “Be Careful”
  6. “Who Run It”
  7. “Feels”
  8. “Realism Church”
  9. “Meant to Be”
  10. “Blew Up in His Face”
  11. “God’s Plan”
  12. “12 Outro”


Leave a Comment