Big Sean ft. E-40 – I Don’t Fuck With You |prod. by DJ Mustard & Kanye West|

Big Sean ft. E-40 - IDFWU

Big Sean release yet another new record.

Big Sean recently signed with Roc Nation and it seems has released new music as a result. On this record├é┬áproduced by DJ Mustard & Kanye West, titled “I Don’t Fuck With You”, he connects with E-40. It is not sure who he is talking about in this song but many will put their money on Naya Rivera.

Comments are closed.