Slum Village ft. Jon Connor – Tear It Down (prod. by J Dilla)

Slum Village drops new music in “Tear It Down,” produced by J Dilla.

After premieres with Complex, Billboard, Pitchfork, Rolling Stone & XXL, Slum Village’s new album, YES!, is now available wherever fine music is sold. Yes! features guest appearances and production from De La Soul, Jon Connor, Phife, Dilla, Black Milk, BJ The Chicago Kid, Bilal, Illa J & J Ivy. Today, SV links up with fellow Michigan torch-bearer Jon Connor on another J-Dilla produced banger “Tear It Down.”

Slum Village ft. De La Soul - Right Back (prod. by J Dilla)

Comments are closed.