Common ft. Bilal – Home

Common drops “Home” featuring Bilal.

Common has been everywhere lately. In addition to announcing his role as executive producer for the new FOX sitcom 93 Til Infinity, he’s performed at The White House, appeared on Pitchfork’s Over/Under and is making the press rounds all in support of his forthcoming album, Black America Again.

Common releases another from his project in the form of “Home” with vocals from Bilal. Black America Again is scheduled for release on November 4.

[jwplayer player=”1″ mediaid=”99392″]

1. Joy And Peace (feat. Bilal)
2. Home (feat. Bilal)
3. Word From Moe Luv Interlude
4. Black America Again (feat. Stevie Wonder)
5. Love Star (feat. PJ)
6. On A Whim Interlude
7. Red Wine (feat. Elena)
8. Pyramids
9. A Moment In The Sun Interlude
10. Unfamiliar (feat. PJ)
11. A Bigger Picture Called Free (feat. Syd)
12. The Day Women Took Over (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
13. Rain (feat. John Legend)
14. Little Chicago Boy (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
15. Letter To The Free (feat. Bilal)

Leave a Comment