Gunplay – Patience

Gunplay is back with new single, ‘Patience’.

While Gunplay started his career as a member of Rick Ross’ MMG imprint and hip hop group Triple C’s, his unique flair and style; barking out memorable punchlines based on money, murder, and drugs has undeniably helped him carve out his own niche.

After numerous mixtapes and his debut album on Def Jam, Living Legend, which debuted at #11 on the Billboard hip-hop chart and featured collaborations with Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, YG, Stalley, Curren$y, DJ Mustard & Tyler Woods, Gunplay has linked up with Real Talk Entertainment for his second studio album, The Plug, which will be released on June 9.

Staying consistent for his fans, Gunplay delivers yet another raw and authentic street album with The Plug; a nonstop gangsta party that is intrinsically connected to the streets, but also laced with infectious club bangers that will surely appease his burgeoning fan base.

After announcing the new project with the lead-single, ‘D-Boy Fresh,’ Gunplay returns with the second single “Patience,” from The Plug.

Listen to Gunplay’s ‘Patience‘ below.

Gunplay - Patience

Pre-order Gunplay’s The Plug at iTunes and receive “D-Boy Fresh” & “Patience” as instant grat tracks.

Tracklisting for Gunplay’s “The Plug”

1.)  “D-Boy Fresh”

2.)  “Call Log”

3.)  “Levels”

4.)  “Cocaine”

5.)  “Ain’t Gon Do Shit” f/ Tracey T

6.)  “Pimp Game”

7.)  “Hoeing On The Low”

8.)  “The Plug”

9.)  “On The Run”

10.)  “Patience”

11.)  “Y’all Know Where I’m From” f/ Mozzy


Leave a Comment