Sean Price & Lil Fame – Center Stage

Sean Price and Lil Fame release the new ‘Center Stage’ single.

On Friday, December 20th 2019, Ruckdown/Duckdown Music will release the new collaborative album from Sean Price and M.O.P.’s Lil Fame entitled Price Of Fame. 

Price Of Fame is comprised of all unreleased verses from Sean and entirely produced and arranged by Lil Fame and features guest appearances from Smif N Wessun, Heltah Skeltah, M.O.P. and Conway The Machine. 

“Me and Sean P always spoke about recording an album together” Lil Fame commented to Complex.  â€œWe grew up in the same neighborhood and came up in the game about the same time.  So when we finally got in the studio the shit was epic. Y’all know P is a beast with them bars. Price of Fame!”

“Thank you for helping me keep the Sean Price legacy alive” Bernadette Price lovingly quipped to Complex.  “Finally, the Price Of Fame album is here.  I hope you all enjoy!” 

Tracklisting & Credits for Sean Price & Lil Fame’s ‘Price Of Fame’:

  1. ‘A Few Words From Mrs. Price’
  2. ‘Big Gun Vs Lil Gun’ f/ M.O.P.
  3. ‘Center Stage’
  4. ‘Boston George’ f/ Tek
  5. ‘Sit Your Ass Down’ (Skit)
  6. ‘Pigs’ f/ General Steele
  7. ‘They Ain’t Fucking With Us’ f/ Rockness Monsta
  8. ‘Remember The Time’ f/ Illa Ghee
  9. ‘Wait For It’ f/ Lil Fame
  10. ‘Peter Pop Off’ f/ Rim, Teflon & I-Fresh
  11. ‘Enemy Of The State’ f/ Conway The Machine

***All Tracks Produced by Lil Fame

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment