The Nation – Bliss

The Nation is back with their new single titled ‘Bliss’.

The Nation is a global hip-hop collective of emcees and producers from different races, colors, cultures and backgrounds reviving hip-hop’s essence—unity above division—to inspire people worldwide to unify above divisions in times that so need it.

Bliss” is a collaboration of six emcees—Brooklyn’s 730RS, California’s Joe Larez, Baltimore’s Aaron C., Australia’s Wystelands, Texas’ Negus Nimrod (a.k.a. Judah), and Hong Kong’s Young Hysan—and producer, The Nation, each giving their own flavor on the need for unity above the growing rifts in society today.

[jwplayer player=”1″ mediaid=”130707″]

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment