Boldy James Drops New Single, “On Ten”

Boldy James ft. Stove God Cooks - Thousand Pills

Boldy James returns today with his latest single in “On Ten.”

As we wind down the final few months of the 2020 calendar year, Boldy James has already released critically acclaimed collaborative projects with Alchemist (The Price Of Tea In China), Sterling Toles (Manger On McNichols) and his Griselda debut The Versace Tape.

Alas, for his final act of the year, Boldy James has teamed up with producer Real Bad Man for Real Bad Boldy, which will be released on December 11.

After announcing the forthcoming project with “Thousand Pills” featuring Stove God Cooks, Boldy, and Real Bad Man now release the project’s second single “On Ten.”

“The beats on this project are very unique, like breaking the ice on a new sound.  The most beautiful part is seeing the response that I’m going to get from thinking I’m actually on to something, which is this new sound that I have” Boldy commented.  “We get to find out what makes each other click, and tick when it comes to making music.”

Real Bad Boldy will be released on December 11, and is entirely produced by Real Bad Man.  The project also features collaborations with Stove God Cooks, Meyhem Lauren and Eto.

[jwplayer player=”1″ mediaid=”133499″]

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment