Warner Bros. Music Presents “Occupy Summer” Compilation Album

Warner Brothers Occupy Summer

Following this week’s release of Curren$y’s The Stoned Immaculate and with a number of releases from their stable of artists on deck, Warner Bros. Music has released their Occupy Summer compilation for free.

Occupy Summer includes a number of well-known tracks from Warner Bros. recording artists like Wale, Curren$y, Meek Mill, Stalley, Waka Flocka, and Kirko Bangz.

Some of Warner Bros. upcoming releases include Waka Flocka’s Triple F Life: Friends, Fans and Family which hits stores next Tuesday (June 12) and Meek Mill’s debut album, Dreams and Nightmares, on August 28.

Kirko Bangz is currently recording his debut album for Warner while Stalley, who is signed to Maybach Music Group along with Wale and Meek Mill, released his Savage Journey to the American Dream at the end of March 2012.

The free Occupy Summer can be downloaded here. Check out the tracklisting below:

01. Curren$y – What It Look Like ft. Wale
02. Curren$y – Fast Cars Faster Women ft. Daz Dillinger
03. Meek Mill – I’m Rollin’
04. Meek Mill – Lean Wit It
05. Wale – Bag Of Money ft. Rick Ross, Meek Mill & T-Pain
06. Waka Flocka Flame – Round Of Applause ft. Drake
07. Waka Flocka Flame – I Don’t Really Care ft. Trey Songz
08. Kirko Bangz – Drank In My Cup (Remix) ft. 2 Chainz & Juelz Santana
09. Kirko Bangz – That Pole
10. Wale – Slight Work ft. Big Sean
11. Stalley – Party Heart ft. Rick Ross & 2 Chainz

Leave a Comment