2 Chainz Reveals Tracklist For “Based On A T.RU. Story”

2 Chainz Track List
The standard edition features thirteen tracks, while the deluxe edition will give seventeen.

released one of the more anticipated cuts off his debut album, Based On A T.RU. Story, at the beginning of the week, “Birthday Song,” with Kanye West. Although he’s remained tight-lipped about the album and what we can expect from it, today we get a look at the tracklist.

Peep it below. The album drops August 14th, and Tity Boi will be hitting the road shortly after it drops for a headlining tour.


01. Yuck!
02. Crack
03. Dope Peddler
04. No Lie (feat. Drake)
05. Birthday Song (feat. Kanye West)
06. I’m Different
07. Extremely Blessed
08. I Luv Dem Strippers (feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Stop Me Now
10. Money Machine
11. In Town
12. Ghetto Dreams
13. Wut We Doin?

Deluxe Edition:
14. Countdown
15. Like Me
16. I Feel Good
17. Riot

Leave a Comment