50 Cent Announces New Interscope Album For November

With absolutely no promotion, singles, or videos for his new independent album, 5 (Murder By Numbers), 50 Cent still has plans to release his project later today as promised.

New PictureThis according to the multi-platinum selling rapper himself, although that’s not all that he has on deck for 2012.

Following the months of public aversion for his label home of Interscope Records, 50 tweeted early this morning, ”My official Interscope album is called STREET KING IMMORTAL due out in Nov.”

However, before Street King Immortal is released this fall, 50 will first provide fans with what he calls an “appetizer” in the form of 5 (Murder By Numbers). 

50′s last major label album, Before I Self Destruct, was released in November 2009, and in the time since he has put out several mixtapes, including The Big 10 and the recently released The Lost Tape with DJ Drama.

A tracklist for 5 (Murder By Numbers) was revealed last night by 50 via Instagram and is included below:

  1. My Crown
  2. NY
  3. United Nations
  4. Business Mind
  5. Roll the Shit
  6. Leave the Lights On
  7. Money Test
  8. Definition of Sexy
  9. Be My Bitch
  10. Can I Speak to You

Comments are closed.