Jay Electronica’s – Tracklist Revealed For “Act II: Patents Of Nobility”

Jay Electronica TracklistJay Electronica has revealed the tracklist for his much-waited on album.

Jay Electronica released the tracklist for his anticipated album Act II: Patents Of Nobility via Twitter.

The album is set to feature The-Dream, Diddy, Jay-Z, and Kanye West among others. 

Check out the tracklist below.


  1. wholesale replica chinese watches tijuana replica watches cheap replica womens watches http://bigreplicastore.com/ – replicas watches fake replica rolex japanese replica rolex watches

Leave a Comment