Rick Ross Reveals “God Forgives, I Don’t” Tracklist

Rick Ross revealed the names of all 15 tracks on his upcoming solo effort “God Forgives, I Don’t”.

Rick Ross - God Forgives1Fresh off the release of MMG’s Self Made Vol. 2, Rick Ross has released the tracklist for his solo album God Forgives I Don’t, which is due out at the end of July.  Although the features were not yet included, the album is sure to include collaborations from Maybach Music affiliates.  

Check out previously released singles from the album “So Sophisticated“, and the most recent “Hold Me Back“.

Tracklist below courtesy of XXL. 





1. Pray For Us
2. Pirates
3. 3 Kings
4. Ashamed
5. Maybach Music IV
6. Sixteen
7. Amsterdam
8. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated
11. Presidential
12. Ice Cold
13. Touch’N You
14. Diced Pineapples
15. Ten Jesus Pieces

Comments are closed.