Tracklist Revealed For Lloyd Banks’ “V6”

Lloyds Banks
See the fifteen-song tracklist for Banks’ “V6” mixtape below.

Lloyd Banks’ mixtape, V6, is dropping tomorrow, and in anticipation of the tape he’s revealed the tracklist.

Check it out below, features include Fabolous (“Bring It Back”), ScHoolboy Q, Jadakiss & more.



Lloyd Banks Track List


Comments are closed.