A$AP Rocky – Announces A$AP Mob Album Title & Release Date

A$AP RockyThe lead A$AP Mob member revealed this afternoon that the A$AP Mob album is entitled “Lords Never Worry.”

A$AP Rocky took to Twitter to announce a few things. First, he revealed the A$AP Mob album is titled Lords Never Worry, and he also let go the release date.

Lords Never Worry will be released on August 28th. In the meantime, you can listen to the first single off it, “Bath Salt” with A$AP Ant and Flatbush Zombies.

Rocky also said he’s dropping some new visuals on Monday, so check back for that.

Leave a Comment