DMX – ReleasesTracklist & Cover Art For “Undisputed”

DMX Cover Art SmX gives us the cover art and tracklisting for his upcoming album “Undisputed”.

Today we get the cover art and tracklist for DMX’s Undisputed.  This album comes six years since his last, after being mired in legal and personal issues.   There are 15 tracks listed, and let’s hope there are plenty of vintage-style bangers from X.

The album is set to drop September 11th.  Check out the artwork and tracklist below.




DMX Cover Art Lg

1. Intro – Look Without Seein’
2. I Don’t Dance featuring Machine Gun Kelly
3. Slippin Away
4. I’m Back
5. Keep Your Head Up
6. Time To Get Paid featuring Notorious B.I.G.
7. I Got Your Back
8. Frankenstein
9. No Love
10. Cold World
11. I Get Scared
12. Have You Eva
13. Fire
14. Sucker For You
15. Who’s F*ckin You

Comments are closed.