DJ Drama – “Quality Street Music” Tracklist

DJ Drama Quality Street MusicDJ Drama reveals the tracklist and features for his forthcoming LP.

One of the most anticipated albums this fall is set to drop.  DJ Drama has announced that his upcoming compilation album Quality Street Music is set for an October 2nd release, and has revealed the tracklist.

The star-laden album has some exceptional features from some of the biggest names in the game, some of the rising stars, and even some non-mainstream talent. Some of the standout features include Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Ludacris, Pusha T, Kendrick Lamar, Nipsey Hussle, and Drake.  Even comedian Kevin Hart has a skit.

Check out the full tracklist and features below, courtesy of XclusivesZone.




1. Goin Down ft. Fabolous, T-Pain and Yo Gotti
2. Never Die ft. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle and Young Jeezy
3. My Moment ft. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill and Jeremih
4. We In This Bitch ft. Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris and Future
5. So Many Girls ft. Wale, Tyga and Roscoe Dash
6. Clouds ft. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T and Curren$y
7. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart
8. Ima Hata ft. Waka Flocka, Tyler The Creator and Debo
9. Real Niggas In The Building ft. Travis Porter and Kirko Bangz
10. My Way ft. Common, Lloyd and Kendrick Lamar
11. Pledge of Allegiance featuring Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI and B.o.B.
12. Same Ol Story ft. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q, Cory Gunz and Childish Gambino
13. We In This Bitch 1.5 ft Drake and Future
14. My Audemars ft. Meek Mill, Birdman and Gucci Mane
15. Monique’s Room ft. Fred The Godson

Comments are closed.