Freeway – Tracklist For “Diamond In The Ruff”

FreewaySmCheck the tracklist for Philly Freezer’s next album, “Diamond In The Ruff.”

Freeway‘s Diamond In The Ruff album drops on November 13th but today we get a look at the tracklist. Freeway recently released a mixtape as well, Freedom Of Speech.

Check out the tracklist below. He’s released one single thus far, the hard-hitting “Jungle.”

1. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green)
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild)
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck)
10. True (featuring Wale)
11. Sweet Temptations (featuring Nikki Jean)
12. All The Hoods (featuring Miss Daja Thomas & Alond Rich)
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil’ Mama

Comments are closed.