Jay-Z – Official Tracklist & Cover Art For”Live In Brooklyn” EP

Jay-Z LiveJay-Z’s new EP documenting his final performance at the Barclays Center will be dropping tomorrow, check out the tracklist below.

Jay-Z‘s Live In Brooklyn EP was slightly delayed, but will be released tomorrow. Today we get a look at the official tracklist and cover art, which includes both audio and visual content.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below. Purchase it on iTunes.


Jay-Z Live

















01. Empire State of Mind
02. Run This Town
03. On to the Next One
04. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin’
05. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde
06. Crazy in Love f. Beyoncé
07. Public Service Announcement
08. Young Forever f. Beyoncé
09. Empire State of Mind [Video]
10. Run This Town [Video]
11. On to the Next One [Video]
12. Give It To Me/Big Pimpin [Video]
13. 03′ Bonnie & Clyde [Video]
14. Crazy in Love f. Beyoncé [Video]
15. Public Service Announcement [Video]
16. Young Forever f. Beyoncé [Video]

Comments are closed.