Rick Ross – Tracklist And Features For “The Black Bar Mitzvah” Mixtape

Rick RossAfter owning the summer, MMG is not letting up with the release of a mixtape from the Boss himself, Rick Ross.  Now he gives us the tracklist and features on The Black Bar Mitzvah. 

The mixtape is surprisingly scarce on features, but does have Rozay linking up with Drake, and of course has his MMG compatriots Wale, Stalley, and Meek Mill joining him on a track.

Take a look at the thirteen song tracklist (via XXL), and complete features below.


1. The Conversion (DJ Drama Intro)
2. Niggas in Haifa (featuring Drake)
3. Rabbi Rozay
4. No More Crustaceans
5. Manischewitz Tears featuring John Legend
6. The Sauna Interlude (Featuring Lyor Cohen & Barry Weiss)
7. Louis Vuitton Tallit
8. Tefillin Don
9. Tattoo Removal
10. Diced Gefilte Fish
11. The Peace Treaty featuring DJ Khaled (Skit)
12. Rite of Passage (DJ Drama Outro)
13. BONUS Hava Nagila (MMG Remix) featuring Wale, Meek Mill, & Stalley

Comments are closed.