Styles P – “The World’s Most Hardest MC Project” Pushed Back

Styles P - Hardest MC

Although Styles P is delaying his album a week or two, he decides to reveal the track list today.

This may not come as a surprise given the industry we’re in, but Styles P’s upcoming album,  The World’s Most Hardest MC Project, has received a push-back.

Although originally set to drop November 13th, you’ll still get in the month of November, just nearing the end of the month, of the 28th. HHNM got a look at the track list today, peep it below. Pre-orde ris available on iTunes now.

1. Intro
2. Araab Styles
3. I Know
4. Like That
5. Empire State High (Feat. Sheek Louch)
6. Pop Out
7. Hoody Season
8. Monopolizing (Feat. Bucky & Large Amount)
9. Shooter (Feat. Snyp & A.P.)
10. Murda Mommy
11. Outro

Comments are closed.