T.I. – Previews 12 Tracks And Features From “Trouble Man”

T.I.T.I. previewed 12 tracks off “Trouble Man” at an exclusive listening party in New York.

After teasing fans with promise of a new album and boasting he had recorded over 100 tracks, T.I. had a listening party last night and played 12 tracks that will be included on his upcoming Trouble Man LP. 

The listening party was in New York and included David Banner, comedian Lil Duval, and Tip’s wife, Tiny Cottle.  The King of the South also talked about the title of the album saying it is indicative of his life, “One thing about my life is trouble,” he said with a laugh, “Trouble Man is that eloquent way of saying ‘fuck you’ to those that deserve it.”

T.I. describes the sound on his upcoming album as “vintage T.I.”, and it will include more mainstream tracks and plenty of dope features.  Some of the guest appearances from the 12 songs he did play, include Andre 3000, R. Kelly, Lil Wayne, and Kendrick Lamar. 

Fans can expect stellar production from producers such as Pharrell, No I.D., DJ Toomp, Jazze Pha, and T-Minus.  Looks like the album will be ready for the December 18th release date.   Check out the names and features of the 12 songs played at the listening party, via Rap-Up, below.

1. Intro
2. Somebody I Used to Know feat. B.o.B and Kendrick Lamar (prod by Keno)
3. Ball” feat. Lil Wayne
4. Trap Back Jumpin’ (produced by DJ Toomp)
5. Wild Side feat. A$AP Rocky (produced by No I.D.)
6. Trouble Man feat. R. Kelly (produced by DJ Monte)
7. Guns N Roses feat. Pink (produced by T-Minus)
8. Sorry feat. André 3000 (produced by Jazze Pha)
9. Hello feat. CeeLo Green (produced by Pharrell)
10. Who Wants Some (produced by DJ Toomp)
11. Address (produced by T-Minus)
12. How Wonderful Life Is feat. Akon (produced by Sanchez

Leave a Comment