Tech N9ne – Tracklist For “Boiling Point” EP

Tech N9neThe seven songs featured on Tech’s “Boiling Point” EP have been revealed.

Tech N9ne follow up to his E.B.A.H. EP, Boiling Point, will be dropping the day before Halloween.

The short tracklist has been revealed below, peep it below. 



2. Fire in AC (feat. Krizz Kalicko and Smackola from Dirty Wormz)
3. Should I Killer
4. Hunger (fear. Brotha Lynch Hung and Bishop)
5. Paint On Your Pillowcase (feat. Aquaelo)
6. Heavy
7. Alone (feat. Krizz Kaliko and Eric “Ezikuhl” Boone)

Comments are closed.