Game – Jesus Piece Track List

Game - Cover ArtSmGame releases the track list for his upcoming album, “Jesus Piece,” dropping in December.

The track list was just released for Game’s upcoming album Jesus Piece, set to drop on December 11th. Featuring tons of rappers in the game, like Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Common, and more, the album is sure to impress. Here’s a look.




1. Scared Now (feat. Meek Mill)
2. Ali Bomaye (feat. 2 Chainz & Rick Ross)
3. Jesus Piece (feat. Kanye West & Common)
4. Pray (feat. J. Cole & JMSN)
5. All That (Lady) (feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih)
6. Name Me King (feat. Pusha T)
7. See No Evil (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Tank)
8. Can’t Get Right (feat. K. Roosevelt)
9. Heaven’s Arms
10. Hallelujah (feat. Jamie Foxx)
11. Freedom (feat. Elijah Blake)
12. Celebration (feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Wiz Khalifa & Lil Wayne) 

iTunes Bonus
13. Dead People

Comments are closed.