LL Cool J – Artwork For “Authentic Hip Hop” [Updated With Track List]

LL Cool J - Authentic Hip HopSmPreparing for the release of his 14th studio album, LL Cool J provides the artwork for “Authentic Hip Hop”.

He was recently on the Craig Ferguson Show, LL Cool J announced the release date for his upcoming album Authentic Hip-Hop which will be his 14th studio album.  Now he gives fans a look at the artwork. 

We have tracks on our site and in rotation on Spit Fire Radio from the LP, “Ratchet” and “Take It.” The full album is slated for a February 12th release. We cannot wait to hear this album….Authentic Hip Hop!

LL Cool J - Authentic Hip Hop

Yesterday LL Cool J released artwork for his Authentic Hip Hop album. We now get the track list for this project. There are but two features, with Monica & Joe appearing on the album (via XclusivesZone). LL needs no one to carry his album, he can do it alone.

1. Something About U (FTW)
2. Where Ya At (BOSS)
3. Take It (feat. Joe)
4. Closer (feat. Monica)
5. Too Late
6. New Love
7. Dream With Me
8. Girl So Bad
9. Ratchet
10. Bartender Please
11. Bath Salt
12. Getting Paper
13. Jump On It
14. Hell Yeah
15. Whaddup

Comments are closed.