Trel Mack – Releases EP “Inspired By Greatness”

Trel Mack - Inspired By GreTrel Mack has just released his new EP “Inspired By Greatness” on September 4th and with the hit singles “Dreams of a Winner” ft. Shaun Chrisjohn and  “No Holding Back” the Philly artist has been blowing up the internet like crazy and on his way to stardom.

The Ep was released under his indie label SKE Records. The EP can also be purchased on

We know you will enjoy this project from Ske Records and the guy we call “Mr. Philadelphia.” We anticipate what he has going forward. Check back for updates from this artist.

Track Listing

1. “Intro” featuring Q The Question
2. “No Holding Back”
3. “Dreams of a Winner” featuring Shaun Chrisjohn
4. “Where do We Go” featuring Marvo
5. “Who He Think He Is”
6. “Still Here” featuring Kenji Morris
7. “One & Only” featuring Shaun Chrisjohn
8.  “Trust No One”

Comments are closed.