Edo.G – Cover Art & Tracklist for “Intelligence & Ignorance”

Edo.G - Cover Art & Tracklist for 'Intelligence & Ignorance'

Edo. G is back on the Hip Hop radar with his latest album, featuring Oh No and Freestyle.

Edo. G (f/k/a Ed O.G.)will be releasing his latest project ‘Intelligence & Ignorance‘ on February 5, 2013. This will be Ed’s fourth solo album since leaving Da Bulldogs in the 1990s, although he’s since released projects with Pete Rock, Masta Ace and Special Teamz. Ed last released A Face In The Crowd in 2011.

Guests on the album include Freestyle, formerly of The Arsonists as well as Oh No. The 10-track LP will be released on Envision Entertainment.

1    Done Talking
2    What They Say
3    Power
4    Easy
5    Love I Need Feat. Freestyle
6    Bags & Shoes
7    Give It to Me
8    Can t Wait Feat. Noel Gourdin
9    Change Feat. Noel Gourdin
10    Hold U

Comments are closed.