Bow Wow – Tracklist For “Greenlight 5” Mixtape

Bow Wow - CoverAlong with releasing the tracklisting for his upcoming mixtape “Greenlight 5”, he includes an all-star lineup.

Bow Wow unveils the back cover art as a tracklisting for his upcoming mixtape “Greenlight 5”. The project will feature an all-star lineup with artists such as Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane, Tyga, Jay Rock, Busta, Jadakiss, and more.

The 18-track mixtape is expected to drop on March 9th. 

Check out the back cover below.

Bow Wow - Tracklist (Back)

Comments are closed.