Styles P – Cover Art & Tracklist For “Float”

Styles P - Float TracklistThe album ‘Float’ from Styles P is due out on April 16th and he has now released the cover art and tracklist.

Styles has revealed both the artwork and tracklist for the project, which will now be available April 16th and feature appearances from P.A.P.I., Sheek Louch, Jadakiss, Raekwon, and more.


If you have not heard the earlier released track from the project, click here “Hater Love“.

View the full tracklist below, as well as the artwork in the gallery above.

1. Float Intro
2. Mansion Murder (ft. P.A.P.I. aka N.O.R.E.)
3. Bodies In The Basement
4. Hater Love (ft. Sheek Louch)
5. Take It Back
6. Haze vs. Sour (Skit)
7. I Need Weed
8. Red Eye (ft. Jadakiss)
9. Reckless (ft. Raekwon)
10. Shoot You Down
11. Open Up (ft. Bullpen)
12. Screw Y’all

 Styles P - Float Cover Art

Comments are closed.