Eve – “Lip Lock” Album Cover Art & Tracklist |***UPDATE***|

Eve - Lip Lock Album Cover Art & TracklistThe official artwork and tracklist for Eve’s upcoming album “Lip Lock” is now here.

Eve is gearing up for her return and has released the official cover art and tracklisting for her upcoming album Lip Lock.

The 11-track project will feature Pusha T, Gabe Saporta, Dawn Richard, Chrisete Michele, and more. The project is set for a May 14th release date and can be pre-ordered through Amazon here.

“I don’t want people to take [Lip Lock] too seriously. I’m not trying to relive any moments of my life. I’m in a new place in my life. I’m almost a new artist. It’s a fun record. I just hope that some of my fans, especially the ones that grew up with me, will just take [‘Lip Lock’] how it is and have an open mind, head and heart. Hopefully [fans] will say, ‘Let me listen to where she is now.’ You will recognize me from Ruff Ryders, and lyrically I’m still that girl.” -Eve

1. EVE
2. She Bad Bad
3. Make It Out This Town (Feat. Gabe Saporta)
4. All Night (Feat. Propain)
5. Keep Me From You (Feat. Dawn Richard)
6. Mama in the Kitchen
7. Zero Below
8. Forgive Me
9. Never Gone (Feat. Chrisette Michele)
10. Grind or Die
11. She Bad Bad (remix) (Feat. Pusha T)

Check out the back cover art with the tracklist & additional features below.

Eve - Lip Lock Album Cover Art & Tracklist-Updated

Comments are closed.