Statik Selektah – Tracklist Released For “Extended Play”

Statik SelektahStatik Selektah has released the tracklist for “Extended Play.”

 Statik released the track “21 & Over” with Mac Miller and Sean Price yesterday and releases the tracklisting for his upcoming album Extended Play.

Statik Selektah will be releasing his anticipated project, Exteded Play, next month on June 18th via Showoff/Duck Down Music. The LP will feature 18 tracks and will feature guest appearances from Joey Bada$$, Mac Miller, Action Bronson, Hit-Boy, Raekwon, Talib Kweli, Freddie Gibbs, Prodigy, Bun B, and more! This shouldn’t be slept on.

1. Reloaded f. Pain In Da Ass, Action Bronson, Big Body Bes, Termanology & Tony Touch
2. Bird’s Eye View f. Raekwon, Joey Bada$$ & Black Thought
3. East Coast f. N.O.R.E. & Lil Fame
4. 21 & Over
5. The Spark f. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$ & Mike Posner
6. Make Believe f. Freddie Gibbs, Termanology & Ea$y Money
7. Pinky Ring f. Prodigy
8. Funeral Season f. Styles P, Bun B & Hit-Boy
9. Bring Em Up Dead f. Joell Ortiz
10. Camouflage Dons f. Smif-N-Wessun & Flatbush ZOMBiES
11. Big City of Dreams f. Troy Ave, Push!, Meyhem Lauren & AG Da Coroner
12. Gz, Pimps, Hustlers f. Wais P & Slaine
13. My Hoe f. Blu, Evidence & Reks
14. Love & War f. Ea$y Money & Freeway
15. 100 Stacks f. JFK & Strong Arm Steady
16. Live From the Era f. Pro Era (co-prod. by Alchemist)
17. Game Break f. Lecrea, Termanology & Posdnuos (of De La Soul)
18. Home f. Talib Kweli

[wzslider autoplay=”true” transition=”‘flash'”]

Comments are closed.