Maybach Music – ‘Self Made Vol. 3′ Official Tracklist

 Maybach Music - ‘Self Made Vol. 3′ Official Tracklist

There was a fake tracklist floated around the Internet yesterday. And Maybach Music Group’s Rick Ross dropped a teaser video on Twitter today announcing the official lineup and listing for next month’s Self Made Vol. 3.

We knew it was gonna be a huge posse album, but the reveal on the video keeps going, and going, and you start to wonder, who won’t be on this album?

This album will have the likes of Ross, Wale, Meek, Rockie Fresh, Stalley, Gunplay and Omarion. It will also include—DJ Scream, Pusha T, French Montana, Fabolous, Lil Boosie (!), Lupe Fiasco, J. Cole, Omelly, Lil Snupe, Yo Gotti, Hit-Boy, Torch, Louie V Gutta, and Birdman, to name a few before we run out of breath.

Self Made Vol. 3 is due out September 17—three days before Meek’s Dreamchasers 3 is set to drop.

1. “Lil Snupe Intro”
2. “Gallardo” Gunplay featuring Rick Ross and Yo Gotti
3. “The Plug” Meek Mill featuring Omelly and Young Breed
4. “Levels” Meek Mill
5. “Lay It Down” Rick Ross featuring Lil Boosie and Young Breed
6. “Stack On My Belt” Rick Ross featuring Wale, Whole Slab and Birdman
7. “Black Grammys” Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill and J. Cole
8. “Coupes and Roses” Stalley
9. “Know You Better” Omarion featuring Fabolous and Pusha T
10. “Say Don’t Go” Omarion
11. “What Ya Used To” Rockie Fresh featuring Hit-Boy
12. “The Great Americans” Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Fabolous and Rockie Fresh
13. “Kilo” Meek Mill featuring French Montana, Yo Gotti and Louie V Gutta
14. “Poor Decisions” Wale featuring Rick Ross and Lupe Fiasco
15. “Bout That Life” Meek Mill featuring French Montana, K Kutta, Torch and Iceberg
16. “God Is Great” Rockie Fresh

Comments are closed.