Buckshot & P-Money – BackPack Travels Album Out Today

Buckshot & P-Money ft. Raz Fresco - Just Begun

Buckshot has teamed up with Auckland, New Zealand, platinum selling producer, P-Money, to release their collaborative album, ‘BackPack Travels.’ The 10-track project features Joey Bada$$, CJ Fly of Pro Era, David Dallas, Raz Fresco, Steele of Smif N Wessun, Chelsea Reject and T’Nah Apex. 
You can purchase the album today at iTunes - http://smarturl.it/backpacktravels.


Check out the new video below from Buckshot featuring T’Nah Apex.

Leave a Comment