Wiz Khalifa – Releases “Blacc Hollywood” Tracklist

Wiz Khalifa - Releases "Blacc Hollywood" Tracklist

Wiz Khalifa releases “Blacc Hollywood” tracklist, which features Ty Dolla $ign, Project Pat, Juicy J, Curren$y, Ghost Loft and Chevy Woods.

The release date has been set to August 19th.  View it below.

1. Hope (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
2. We Dem Boyz
3. Promises
4. Kk (Feat. Project Pat & Juicy J)
5. House In The Hills (Feat. Curren$y)
6. Ass Drop
7. Raw
8. Stayin Out All Night
9. The Sleaze
10. So High (Feat. Ghost Loft)
11. Still Down (Feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $Ign)
12. No Gain
13. True Colors

Leave a Comment