Beats on Road – Beats on Vinyl! BoR Vinyl Drops June 15

[jwplayer player=”1″ mediaid=”117008″]

Beats on Road Vol. 1: First Ear-Sight Release about to be released June 15

“Beats on Road” goes Vinyl! After 16 successful episodes of the YouTube show “Beats on Road“, the first “Beats on Road” compilation will be released June 15 via the Berlin based music label Ear-Sight and Vinyl Digital. On the album you will find 14 instrumentals by producers that participated in the show, such as Robot Orchestra, Mr. Slipz, Figub Brazlevic, digitalluc and FloFilz. The first single featuring digitalluc, who was the first artist ever to be featured on the show, is available now as well as a short video teaser of the record

The YouTube format “Beats on Road” was invented in 2016 by HtoO and JollyJoy, who are responsible for the German battle rapl platform Don’t Let The Label Label You. The show brings hiphop producers out of the shadows by arranging live beat sets in the Berlin underground, filming both the set and the reactions of the audience. You can watch the first 16 episodes of “Beats on Road” here. A new season is about to be released this year.

Related: Beats on Road – Season 3 New Episode Featuring Philanthrope

A01 Afromaniac – Slip Knot
A02 B-Side – Waves
A03 Philanthrope – Mellowmondays
A04 Figub Brazlevic – Homie Simpson
A05 Tis L – MCBomberTypeHipHopBeat
A06 Clockwerk – PurpleBlood
A07 René Schier – Pingpong
B01 illitarate – Goodbye
B02 MrSlipz – Look At Me
B03 FloFilz – Gelbstich feat. Wun Two
B04 Svumato – Albatros
B05 Robot Orchestra – DustyRhodes
B06 Lunchbag – Herbs Birds
B07 digitalluc – 8m

Leave a Comment