Wu-Tang’s Killarmy Reveals Tracklisting, Artwork & Release For Highly Anticipated Return, “Full Metal Jackets”

Wu-Tang Clan offspring, Killarmy, unveils the tracklisting and artwork for their upcoming release “Full Metal Jackets”, the fourth official studio album from the militant-minded brigade.  Killarmy General and front-man, 9th Prince, declares, “This is the best Killarmy album yet.  This is the vaccine the world desperately needs during our current global pandemic, we are showing up for duty, healing the spirits of the people while also waking up the deaf, dumb and blind.”

9th Prince remains on the front-lines of this Killarmy attack, producing 9 of the albums 11 tracks on “Full Metal Jackets” giving the album a classic Wu-Tang feel reminiscent of Wu favorites “Liquid Swords” and “Only Built 4 Cuban Linx”.  When speaking of his production style, 9th Prince explains, “Many producers submitted beats for this album, but we came to the conclusion that nobody will be able to architect the Killarmy chamber better than one of us.  I took it upon myself to add onto our classic sound and craft a soundscape that showcases the growth and maturity of the entire team.” K

illarmy enlists a handful of verbal marksmen to join their forces on “Full Metal Jackets” including Cappadonna, Masta Ace, Killah Priest, Stic.man (Dead Prez), William Cooper, Ill Bill and Planet Asia.  “Full Metal Jackets” will be released on all major digital streaming platforms Friday,April 10th via Granddaddy Flow Entertainment with limited edition vinyl and CDs to shortly follow.


  KILLARMY  “Full Metal Jackets”
1.  The Virus (Intro)
2.  Combat Neurosis ft. Elcamino
3.  Cinema Sinister ft. Willie the Kid & William Cooper
4.  Mediterranean Flow ft. Rev Burk & Cappadonna
5.  Rusty Dangs ft. Planet Asia & Ras Kass
6.  Just Like Prison ft. Stic.man (Dead Prez)
7.  Star Wars ft. Timbo King & Masta Ace
8.  The Shootout Pt 2 ft. La The Darkman
9.  Wake Up Pt 2 ft. Ill Bill, Killah Priest & 60 Sec Assassin (Sunz Of Man)
10. Musical Terrorist
11. Living Legends ft. Prodigal Sunn

*All songs produced by 9th Prince

(except track # 9 produced by Beast & track # 10 produced by Cobra Sounds)


Yoel Molina Law


Leave a Comment