Nine – I Am


Nine shares his new visual for ‘I Am’.

“King” marks the return of the legendary Bronx MC Nine with the help of the Snowgoons. The 13 track album is a great reintroduction to Nine while solidifying the Snowgoons reputation as a respected production team.

Guest vocals by Kool G Rap and Smoothe Da Hustler underline his status in the rap game, while collabos with Conway The Machine, Chris Rivers and Ruste Juxx prove Nine has no problem keeping up with hitters from the current generation either.

Officially released September 9th on all digital platforms and CD, “King” is available now on vinyl, too. Vinyl collectors choose between black and marble grey LP`s each limited to 300 copies only, which are sold exclusively at

[jwplayer player=”1″ mediaid=”119920″]

Yoel Molina Law

Leave a Comment